Directory

L. Ted Amato

Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato

Jennifer Ames Stuart

Clinical Professor of Marketing

Denis G. Arnold

Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics

Denis G. Arnold

Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Read More about Denis G. Arnold

George Banks

Associate Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management

George Banks

Friday 252A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about George Banks

Charles Bodkin

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Charles Bodkin

Friday 210B
704-687-7704
cbodkin@uncc.edu

Read More about Charles Bodkin
Robin Boswell

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell

Sabrina Brown

Associate Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment

Sabrina Brown

CCB 714
704-687-1106
slbrown1@uncc.edu

Read More about Sabrina Brown

Victor Zitian Chen

Associate Professor of International Management

Victor Zitian Chen

Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Read More about Victor Zitian Chen

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Deidre Coleman

Program Manager of Global/Graduate Programs

Deidre Coleman

CCB 717
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Read More about Deidre Coleman

Richard M. Conboy

Associate Professor Emeritus of Management

Alyssa Dahmer

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment - Recruiter

Alyssa Dahmer

The Dubois Center at UNC Charlotte Center City, Suite 701A
704-687-0825
adahmer1@uncc.edu

Read More about Alyssa Dahmer

Sunil Erevelles

Associate Professor of Marketing

Sunil Erevelles

Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Read More about Sunil Erevelles

Sarah Ernst

Belk College of Business Graduate Assistant

Janaki Gooty

Director of the MBA Program and Associate Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty

Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han

Xiuli He

Professor of Operations Management

Xiuli He

Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiuli He

Nima Jalali

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Nima Jalali

Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

Read More about Nima Jalali

Monica Johar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar

Franz W. Kellermanns

Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair

Franz W. Kellermanns

Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr

Moutaz Khouja

Professor of Operations Management

Moutaz Khouja

Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Read More about Moutaz Khouja

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 211A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Gary Kohut

Professor of Management

Gary Kohut

CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Read More about Gary Kohut

Ram Kumar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Ram Kumar

Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ram Kumar

Sam Long

Part-Time Faculty

Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Friday 223B
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar

Sangkil Moon

Chair, Department of Marketing and Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing

Sangkil Moon

Friday 252B
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Read More about Sangkil Moon

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park

Vijay K. Patel

Clinical Associate Professor of Management

Vijay K. Patel

Friday 251A
704-687-7607
vijay.patel@uncc.edu

Read More about Vijay K. Patel
Vidya Prabhakar

Vidya Prabhakar

Associate Director, MBA Programs Planning and Operations

Vidya Prabhakar

CCB 723
704-687-7685
vprabha2@uncc.edu

Read More about Vidya Prabhakar

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Amy Riter

CCB 704
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter

Steven G. Rogelberg

Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management

Steven G. Rogelberg

Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven G. Rogelberg

Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell

Cem Saydam

Professor of Operations Management

Cem Saydam

Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

Read More about Cem Saydam

Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz
Laura Stanley

Laura Stanley

Associate Professor of Management

Laura Stanley

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Stanley

Antonis Stylianou

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Professor of Management Information Systems

Antonis Stylianou

Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

Read More about Antonis Stylianou

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Chair, BISOM, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Read More about Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Carol Swartz

Clinical Professor Emeritus

Carol Swartz

Friday 217A
704-687-7603
cswartz1@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Swartz

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan Tseng

Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan Tseng

Vinay Vasudev

Clinical Assistant Professor of BISOM

Vinay Vasudev

Friday 353A
704-687-5640
vkvasude@uncc.edu

Read More about Vinay Vasudev

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 707B
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr

Justin W. Webb

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation

Justin W. Webb

Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

Read More about Justin W. Webb

David J. Woehr

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Management

David J. Woehr

Friday 126
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about David J. Woehr

Yilei Zhang

Assistant Professor of Finance

Yilei Zhang

Friday 348
704-687-7638
yzhang74@uncc.edu

Read More about Yilei Zhang

Kexin Zhao

Professor of Management Information Systems

Kexin Zhao

Friday 351B
704-687-7637
kzhao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Kexin Zhao

Jing Zhou

Professor of Operations Management

Jing Zhou

Friday 350A
704-687-7590
jzhou7@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Zhou