Faculty & Staff

Faculty

L. Ted Amato

Professor of Economics

L. Ted Amato

Friday 220A
704-687-7711
ltamato@uncc.edu

Read More about L. Ted Amato


Jennifer Ames Stuart

Clinical Professor of Marketing

Denis G. Arnold

Professor of Management and Surtman Distinguished Professor of Business Ethics

Denis G. Arnold

Friday 206
704-687-7703
denisarnold@uncc.edu

Read More about Denis G. Arnold


George Banks photo

George Banks

Chair, Department of Management, and Associate Professor of Management

George Banks

Friday 252A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about George Banks


I-Hsuan

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Chair, Department of Finance; Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 211A
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang


Sunil Erevelles

Sunil Erevelles

Associate Professor of Marketing

Sunil Erevelles

Friday 229A
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Read More about Sunil Erevelles


Janaki Gooty

Janaki Gooty

Director of the MBA Program and Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty


Eva Guerra

Eva Guerra

Directora del EGADE MBA sede Monterrey, EGADE-UNC Charlotte MBA in Global Business & Strategy

Eva Guerra

EGADE Business School, Monterrey
guerra_eva@tec.mx

Read More about Eva Guerra


Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han


Xiuli He photo

Xiuli He

Professor of Operations Management

Xiuli He

Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiuli He


Nima Jalali photo

Nima Jalali

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Nima Jalali

Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nima.jalali@uncc.edu

Read More about Nima Jalali


Monica Johar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar


Franz Kellermanns photo

Franz W. Kellermanns

Academic Director, DBA Program; Distinguished Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair

Franz W. Kellermanns

Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz W. Kellermanns


David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr


Moutaz Khouja

Professor of Operations Management

Moutaz Khouja

Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Read More about Moutaz Khouja


Dolly King photo

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Friday 348
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King


Ram Kumar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Ram Kumar

Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Read More about Ram Kumar


Matt Metzgar photo

Matthew R. Metzgar

Clinical Professor of Economics

Matthew R. Metzgar

Friday 223B
704-687-7188
mmetzgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew R. Metzgar


Sangkil Moon photo

Sangkil Moon

Chair of the Department of Marketing; and Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing

Sangkil Moon

Friday 252B
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Read More about Sangkil Moon


Sungjune Park photo

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park


Vijay Patel photo

Vijay K. Patel

Clinical Associate Professor of Management

Vijay K. Patel

Friday 250A
704-687-7607
vijay.patel@uncc.edu

Read More about Vijay K. Patel


Steven G. Rogelberg

Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management

Steven G. Rogelberg

Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven G. Rogelberg


Judson Russell

Clinical Professor of Finance

Judson Russell

Friday 350C
704-687-7618
jrussell@uncc.edu

Read More about Judson Russell


Cem Saydam

Professor of Operations Management

Cem Saydam

Friday 244D
704-687-7616
saydam@uncc.edu

Read More about Cem Saydam


Peter Schwarz

Professor of Economics

Peter Schwarz

Friday 223A
704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu

Read More about Peter Schwarz


Laura Stanley

Laura Stanley

Associate Professor of Management

Laura Stanley

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Stanley


Antonis Stylianou photo

Antonis Stylianou

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, Professor of Management Information Systems

Antonis Stylianou

Friday 325A
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

Read More about Antonis Stylianou


Chandra Subramaniam photo

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Chair of BISOM, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Friday 266B
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Read More about Chandrasekar Subramaniam


Alice Tseng photo

Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng

Associate Professor of Economics

Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng

Friday 227A
704-687-7598
htseng@uncc.edu

Read More about Hui-Kuan "Alice" Tseng


Justin W. Webb

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation

Justin W. Webb

Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

Read More about Justin W. Webb


David J. Woehr

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Management

David J. Woehr

Friday 126
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about David J. Woehr


Kexin Zhao

Professor of Management Information Systems

Kexin Zhao

Friday 351B
704-687-7637
kzhao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Kexin Zhao


Jing Zhou

Professor of Operations Management

Jing Zhou

Friday 350A
704-687-7590
jzhou7@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Zhou


Staff

Robin Boswell photo

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell


Sabrina Brown photo

Sabrina Brown

Associate Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment

Sabrina Brown

CCB 706
704-687-1106
slbrown1@uncc.edu

Read More about Sabrina Brown


Rosa María Calvo López

Rosa María Calvo López

MBA GBS Program Manager

Rosa María Calvo López

EGADE Business School, Monterrey
rosycalvo@tec.mx

Read More about Rosa María Calvo López


Deidre Coleman photo

Deidre Coleman

University Program Specialist, Business Graduate Programs

Deidre Coleman

CCB 701C
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Read More about Deidre Coleman


Alyssa Dahmer photo

Alyssa Dahmer

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment - Recruiter

Alyssa Dahmer

CCB 701A
704-687-0825
adahmer1@uncc.edu

Read More about Alyssa Dahmer


Vidya Prabhakar photo

Vidya Prabhakar

Associate Director, MBA Programs Planning and Operations

Vidya Prabhakar

CCB 701B
704-687-7685
vprabha2@uncc.edu

Read More about Vidya Prabhakar


Amy Riter photo

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Amy Riter

CCB 703
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter


Aubrey Stewart

Aubrey Stewart

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment - Recruiter

Aubrey Stewart

CCB 701A
704-687-6197
astew107@uncc.edu

Read More about Aubrey Stewart


Kalli Vimr photo

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 702
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr