Program Leadership

The Dubois Center at UNC Charlotte Center City
7th Floor
320 E. 9th Street (Corner of 9th & Brevard)
Charlotte, NC 28202
Directions

Telephone: 704‑687‑7566
Fax: 704‑687‑5309
Email: belkgradprograms@uncc.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM, Monday - Friday
(Appointments available upon request)

Prospective Student Recruiting
Alyssa Dahmer

Current Student Advising
Kalli Vimr, last names A - E
Amy Riter, last names F - L
Vidya Prabhakar, last names M - Z & Certificates & Online MBA

Janaki Gooty

Janaki Gooty

Director of the MBA Program and Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty


Alyssa Dahmer photo

Alyssa Dahmer

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment - Recruiter

Alyssa Dahmer

CCB 701A
704-687-0825
adahmer1@uncc.edu

Read More about Alyssa Dahmer


Kalli Vimr photo

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 702
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr


Amy Riter photo

Amy Riter

Associate Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Amy Riter

CCB 703
704-687-7647
ariter@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Riter


Vidya Prabhakar photo

Vidya Prabhakar

Associate Director, MBA Programs Planning and Operations

Vidya Prabhakar

CCB 701B
704-687-7685
vprabha2@uncc.edu

Read More about Vidya Prabhakar


Deidre Coleman photo

Deidre Coleman

University Program Specialist, Business Graduate Programs

Deidre Coleman

CCB 701C
704-687-7660
deidre.coleman@uncc.edu

Read More about Deidre Coleman


Rosa María Calvo López

Rosa María Calvo López

MBA GBS Program Manager

Rosa María Calvo López

EGADE Business School, Monterrey
rosycalvo@tec.mx

Read More about Rosa María Calvo López


Eva Guerra

Eva Guerra

Directora del EGADE MBA sede Monterrey, EGADE-UNC Charlotte MBA in Global Business & Strategy

Eva Guerra

EGADE Business School, Monterrey
guerra_eva@tec.mx

Read More about Eva Guerra


Aubrey Stewart

Aubrey Stewart

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs Enrollment - Recruiter

Aubrey Stewart

CCB 701A
704-687-6197
astew107@uncc.edu

Read More about Aubrey Stewart